102 W. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
513-523-5200

 


The Chamber Board

Allyson Cecil
Allyson Cecil, Chairman
Luna Blu
115 W. Spring Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2100
Email: allyson@lunablusalon.com
Website: lunablusalon.com
Carol Havens
Carol Havens, Vice-Chairman
Coldwell Banker College Real Estate
5020 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2181
Email: carolhavens7@gmail.com
Website: cb-college.com/
Kathy Fawley
Kathy Fawley, Treasurer
Capitol Varsity Sports, Inc.
6715 Ringwood Rd.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-4126
Email: kfawley@capitolvarsity.com
Website: www.capitolvarsity.com
Kathryn Marsman
Kathryn Marsman
Kofenya Coffee
38 W. High St.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2915
Email: kathryn.marsman@kofenyacoffee.com
Website: www.kofenyacoffee.com
Neil Kamphaus
Neil Kamphaus
McCullough-Hyde
110 N. Poplar Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2111
Email: nkamphaus@mhmh.org
Website:mhmh.org
Jennifer Marston
Jennifer Marston
Animal Care Clinic
75 Lynn Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-5272
Email: jennifer@accoxford.com
Website: www.accoxford.com
Matt Dowd
Matt Dowd
RDI Corp.
4300 Glendale-Milford Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Email: mdowd@rdicorp.com
Mike Rudolph
Mike Rudolph
5995 Fairfield Rd., Suite 1
New York Life Ins
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2335
Email: marudolph@eaglestrategies.com
Chad Smith
Chad Smith
Three Valley Conservation Trust
5995 Fairfield Rd., PO Box 234
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 524-2150
Email: director@3vct.org
Holli Morrish
Holli Morrish
Talawanda Schools
5301 University Park Blvd.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 273-3209
Email: morrish@talawanda.org
David Bryan
David Bryan
Mobile Game Party, LLC
6264 Morning Sun Road
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 226-4943
Email: Dbryan.tbc@gmail.com
Kim Ogle
Kim Ogle
Ogle & Young Funeral Home
5086 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-4411
Email: kkogle@gmail.com
Matt Rupel
Matt Rupel
College Street / Bodega / Oxford Copy Shop
316 S. College Ave
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 256-4695
Email: collegestreetproperties@gmail.com
Website: www.collegestreetproperties.com

Ex-Officios and Non-Voting Members

Kelli Riggs
Kelli Riggs, President
Oxford Chamber of Commerce
102 W. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-5200
Email: president@oxfordchamber.org
Website: www.oxfordchamber.org
Ed Theroux
Ed Theroux, Superintendent,
Talawanda Board of Education
5301 University Park Blvd.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513)273-3106
Email: therouxe@talawanda.org
Website: www.talawanda.net
Doug Elliott
Doug Elliott City Manager
City of Oxford
101 E. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 524-5201
Email: delliott@cityofoxford.org
Website: www.cityofoxford.org
Alan Kyger
Alan Kyger, Economic Development Director
City of Oxford
101 E. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 524-5238
Email: akyger@cityofoxford.org
Website: www.cityofoxford.org
Ted O. Pickerill
Ted O. Pickerill, Executive Asst. to President
Secretary to Board of Trustees
Miami University
President, Office of the
Roudebush Hall, 212
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-6225
Email: pickerto@miamioh.edu
Website: www.miamioh.edu

Legal Counsel:

Jim Robinson
Jim Robinson, Robinson & Lipnickey Co., LPA
14 West Park Place, Suite D
Oxford, OH 45056
Email: jrobinson@robinsonjoneslaw.com
Website: www.rljlawfirm.com