The Chamber Board

Allyson Cecil
Allyson Cecil, Chairman
Luna Blu
115 W. Spring Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2100
Email: allyson@lunablusalon.com
Website: lunablusalon.com
Neil Kamphaus
Neil Kamphaus, Vice-Chairman
McCullough-Hyde
110 N. Poplar Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2111
Email: nkamphaus@mhmh.org
Website:mhmh.org
Carol Young
Carol Young, Treasurer
U.S. Bank
1 Lynn Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2196
Email: Carol.Young@USBank.com
Website:usbank.com
Kathryn Marsman
Kathryn Marsman
Kofenya Coffee
38 W. High St.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2915
Email: kathryn.marsman@kofenyacoffee.com
Website: www.kofenyacoffee.com
Kathy Fawley
Kathy Fawley
Capitol Varsity Sports, Inc.
6715 Ringwood Rd.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-4126
Email: kfawley@capitolvarsity.com
Website: www.capitolvarsity.com
Jim Brazen
Jim Brazen
Coldwell Banker College Real Estate
5020 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2181
Email: jim.brazen@coldwellbanker.com
Website: www.cb-college.com
Lisa Leishman
Lisa Leishman
You’re Fired
6 N. Beech St.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2734
Email: yourefiredoxford@gmail.com
Website: www.yourefiredoxford.com
Jennifer Marston
Jennifer Marston
Animal Care Clinic
75 Lynn Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-5272
Email: jennifer@accoxford.com
Website: www.accoxford.com
Matt Dowd
Matt Dowd
RDI Corp.
4300 Glendale-Milford Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Email: mdowd@rdicorp.com
Mike Rudolph
Mike Rudolph
5995 Fairfield Rd., Suite 1
New York Life Ins
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-2335
Email: marudolph@eaglestrategies.com
Gwen Pieztuch
Gwen Pieztuch
USANA
4599 Stephenson Road
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 310-5301
Email: Gpietzuch@gmail.com
Holli Morrish
Holli Morrish
Talawanda Schools
5301 University Park Blvd.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 273-3209
Email: morrish@talawanda.org
Jason Eiche
Jason Eiche
Miami IMG Sports Marketing
230 Millett Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-0250
Email: jason.eiche@img.com
Kim Ogle
Kim Ogle
Ogle & Young Funeral Home
5086 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-4411
Email: kkogle@gmail.com

Ex-Officios and Non-Voting Members

Kelli Riggs
Kelli Riggs, President
Oxford Chamber of Commerce
30 W. Park Place
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 523-5200
Email: president@oxfordchamber.org
Website: www.oxfordchamber.org
Kelly Spivey
Kelly Spivey, Superintendent,
Talawanda Board of Education
131 W. Chestnut Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Email: kspivey@talawanda.org
Website: www.talawanda.net
Doug Elliott
Doug Elliott City Manager
City of Oxford
101 E. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 524-5201
Email: delliott@cityofoxford.org
Website: www.cityofoxford.org
Alan Kyger
Alan Kyger, Economic Development Director
City of Oxford
101 E. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 524-5238
Email: akyger@cityofoxford.org
Website: www.cityofoxford.org
Ted O. Pickerill
Ted O. Pickerill, Executive Asst. to President
Secretary to Board of Trustees
Miami University
President, Office of the
Roudebush Hall, 212
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-6225
Email: pickerto@miamioh.edu
Website: www.miamioh.edu

Legal Counsel:

Jim Robinson
Jim Robinson, Robinson & Lipnickey Co., LPA
14 West Park Place, Suite D
Oxford, OH 45056
Email: jrobinson@rljlawfirm.org
Website: www.rljlawfirm.com